Get It Done & Achieve More Anywhere!


VIEW A REAL LIVE SAMPLE POWER BI INTERACTIVE DASHBOARD

* POWERED BY NARRATIVE SCIENCE


Dynamics 365


Power BI coupled with  Office 365 & Dynamics 365 for CRM & ERP provides a set of
web-enabled tools that let you access your reports, dashboards, email, documents, contacts,  calendars & portal business applications from virtually anywhere, on almost any device.

Power BI       Dynamics 365   |    Office 365 


USA Lead Developer

Sample Dashboards:

IWUFeatured Dashboard


“The demand for quality Power BI development & architecture consultants is growing rapidly! I get resource requests in some world areas I can’t personally fill, but maybe YOU could. I am now building a development team roster to help accommodate the many requests I get daily outside of my geo area. Are you an independent Power BI development contractor wanting to join a home country team roster for future projects? –  sign up today!


clickgreenmouse   Kansas City  |   docs.com about me  |   linkedin  |   request me

    Microsoft Store

